FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swingers Chat > What do sub women want

What do sub women want

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

What is it that sub women crave? What is it that really turns you on?

Met someone that is sub and never come across somebody this sub.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *iewMan  over a year ago
Forum Mod

Angus & Findhorn

I have no experience at all so will read with interest the replies.

By *ighland_RoseCouple  over a year ago

Brigadoon

Hmmm...to be controlled, instructed on how to please their Dom, to have their boundaries pushed to their limits and just a bit beyond. I'll think of more...

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

I love being controlled yet in control. I love knowing that what I am doing for my Dom is what he desires. Its hard to explain really. Gets you to a peak of pure excitement plus a really strong feeling of trust

Possibilities might include mental domination, humiliation, CP, performing tasks to please you outside the bedroom, sexually oriented use, they may be masochistic and be looking for pain play, sadism in a Dominant, bdsm related role play including any fetish activities she's interested in...

Probably better to ask her what constitutes a satisfying D/s dynamic for her and listen to that. Or get her to write you a short story encompassing some theme that she finds arousing....

If she doesnt know, she could explore her ideas with you or maybe she is being a little passive?

Is she an experienced sub?

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

"Possibilities might include mental domination, humiliation, CP, performing tasks to please you outside the bedroom, sexually oriented use, they may be masochistic and be looking for pain play, sadism in a Dominant, bdsm related role play including any fetish activities she's interested in...