FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > The Lounge > Jackson Bollock

Jackson Bollock

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *ensuallover1000 OP   Man  over a year ago

Somewhere In The Ether…

So.....I’m an artist and am always looking to express myself with new mediums and canvases.

I’ve just had a brainwave for a fantastic new series in fact.

Basically I need some ladies to bare their breasts for me whereupon I will paint over them with the emulsion from my loins in true Jackson Pollock style. This art I will obviously photograph whereupon afterwards, I will of course bestow some highly pretentious title for each piece (‘Tumultuous Discombobulation Of The Subconscious’ - that sort of shit) and then sell them for an obscenely large sum at a big auction like Christie’s to some equally pretentious arsehole with more money than sense.

So.....um, volunteers?

Chaps - I need you to - reshoots may drain my ‘paint’ reserves dry so I may require you to step in my place during the shoot.

Who’s in?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *tirluvMan  over a year ago

the right frame of mind -London

Some might ask if you will be taking the piss

Somewhere In The Ether…

"Some might ask if you will be taking the piss"

It’s all in the pursuit of art sir; Masturbating over and subsequently ejaculating over the ladies breasts is purely a means to an artistic end. I’ll of course derive no pleasure whatsoever from it,. The finished piece is what is important of course.....yes.

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

So its a tribute pic

"So.....I’m an artist and am always looking to express myself with new mediums and canvases.