FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > The Lounge > Does cock size and body type matter?

Does cock size and body type matter?

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Hey guys, i'm kinda new to this and am wondering does the size of your cock and your body have a big impact on single males? does it make it more difficult if your not attractive?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

"Hey guys, i'm kinda new to this and am wondering does the size of your cock and your body have a big impact on single males? does it make it more difficult if your not attractive?"

yes ......

By *nvictusMan  over a year ago

Beeston

"

yes ......"

By *nvictusMan  over a year ago

Beeston

Does boob size and body size of a lady matter to you for a meet?

I'm guessing yes.

"Hey guys, i'm kinda new to this and am wondering does the size of your cock and your body have a big impact on single males? does it make it more difficult if your not attractive?

yes ......"

"Hey guys, i'm kinda new to this and am wondering does the size of your cock and your body have a big impact on single males? does it make it more difficult if your not attractive?"

It all depends on the individual. Some are particular, demanding and fussy others will fuck anything with a pulse.

Choices..choices..

The size of a man's cock has no bearing on whether I meet him or not, and if he mentions his knob in a first message he gets blocked, as I'd be hoping to meet someone with something going for himself than his knob to impress me.

Body type...that's a different matter. Tall, toned and honed please!

By *uckscouple2007Couple  over a year ago

Bucks

Sarah's preference is looks (Face, Body then Cock size) then personality.. ticks in all boxes are required

Facial and physical attraction with a nice personality,as far as the cock is concerned...........hard.

XXXX