FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swingers Chat > Meeting The Right Person

Meeting The Right Person

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Greetings all!!! I am new in Fabswingers and I would like to ask mostly the couples in this forum. Where did you meet your wife/husband (internet, socially/swingers club, etc). Asking because many people find difficult to find the right person that want to follow a specific lifestyle. Where would you propose to start searching?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

There are no hard and fast rules, my friend.

Maybe a good place to start would be to go to some of the many socials around Manchester.

Starting from scratch is extremely tough on here.

Read the forums.... Look at meets section... Don't be a dick

By * Lexi xWoman  over a year ago

stockport

"There are no hard and fast rules, my friend.

Maybe a good place to start would be to go to some of the many socials around Manchester.

Starting from scratch is extremely tough on here.

Read the forums.... Look at meets section... Don't be a dick"

I’m new too.

I’d like to go some socials in Manchester, just don’t want to go alone.

Maybe we go together!! If you want of course!! Also, thank you my friend for the tip, I will look into the meets and see if there is anything like a meetup.

By *orkie321bWoman  over a year ago

Nottingham

Hello OP and welcome to fab

Most couples who got together through the site started off with just one meet. They click and arrange further meets and a relationship just grows naturally. You can't force these things and if it's meant to happen it will.

The majority of people on fab aren't looking for a relationship but you can meet "the one" anywhere. My sister and her husband met on fab!