FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swingers Chat > Fucking a customer

Fucking a customer

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

There have been lots of threads on "should I fuck my work colleague" and the general responses are "no" with a "don't shit where you eat" logic.

I wondered if people would have the same attitude towards fucking a customer to further your career? To be honest I came up with the thought as a new reality series have hit the hamster with fake estate agents fucking to sell houses. But I wondered if:

A) anyone would admit to having done this? And

B) is this seen as just as bad or worse than fucking a colleague?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

If I sold stair lifts for a living,I am not sure I would...

However, there are a few of my clients that I would happily entertain to get the business...

"If I sold stair lifts for a living,I am not sure I would...

However, there are a few of my clients that I would happily entertain to get the business..."

Is that like your boardroom fantasy?

The second part yes.

By *aith boyMan  over a year ago

Worthing

I worked in a sports center. This lady would come in with her kids. She was very friendly in general. After a few times we got talking and really hit it off. I found out that she wasn't getting on with here OH. He was having affairs etc. We started flirting a lot, and Things got heated. I fucked in in the gym and the tanning room./ went on for quite a while.

"The second part yes.

"

"Well Mr Jm1977, your company has given a great presentation and we'd love to give you our account. There's just the problem that our chairperson needs to know if she can really trust you. You see, business is all about relationships and trust and we think the best way to forge that is..."