FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swingers Chat > First time threesomes

First time threesomes

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

My gf and I are wanting a mmf threesome. But she's finding it hard to believe I won't get jealous about it later on. I've been swinging for a few years, with both my wife and earlier girlfriends. The swinging wasn't the reason we split up. How can I convince her I see it as only sex.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Does your now girlfriend want to do it ? If you have to convince her their would appear to be some doubt in her mind if not it really is only you that can convince her I've met a few couples and in every case its been a fun experience ,why no public pics ?

I was someone's first mff with a married couple. It was ace for me. We discussed everything so there was no surprises for anyone. But she was a little shocked that he made me squirt and cum. I think it's a tricky one if you are trying to convince her. X

By *aneandpaulCouple  over a year ago

cleveleys

Remember our first 3some it was all of us it was hard to get started never done any thing like it but it was good once it began had many since

By *irty Girty From No 30Woman  over a year ago

Burbage

"My gf and I are wanting a mmf threesome. But she's finding it hard to believe I won't get jealous about it later on. I've been swinging for a few years, with both my wife and earlier girlfriends. The swinging wasn't the reason we split up. How can I convince her I see it as only sex. "

Wouldnt the first step be a couples account where she can message these men and then judge your reaction to the messages as to whether or not you would get jealous

ONLY do this if she really wants to - don't fall into the trap of trying to live out your own desires/fantacy