FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swingers Chat > single guys and couples

single guys and couples

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Just wondering if the single guys mail couples on here because they actually enjoy mfm threesomes or because they really just want to fuck the female half of the couple, and as single females are the minority on here a couple is the next best thing.

We are pretty sure we know what the answer is,just wondered what other people thought...

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

I'm bi so I want to fuck both lol

well I really enjoyed the last 2 MMF I had, and it was as much as watching and wanking, as well as the fucking. I have plenty of experience in a normal MF situation, but the thrill of another guy joining in is amazing!

So I don't think its quite how you expect as the next best thing.

PS

Schindlers list best film ever!

"Just wondering if the single guys mail couples on here because they actually enjoy mfm threesomes or because they really just want to fuck the female half of the couple, and as single females are the minority on here a couple is the next best thing.

We are pretty sure we know what the answer is,just wondered what other people thought..."

we we have separate profile me (rick ) have left both options open purely out of which i'm the luckiest to meet I would prefer to meet a woman on her own but the joys of meeting a Cpl are greater so fingers crossed for me for which one I get the chance to meet first if I do that is

I like to meet couples because the frill for me is spoiling a lady. Just makes me horny being asked to share a lady.

Generally, when I've found that the lady is much more comfy and relaxed in a couple than on her own.

Obviously it's not a given but my impression.

At the same time, meeting a couple doubles the chances of meeting a nutter