FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swingers Chat > Clubs

Clubs

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

So im pretty new to all this and im seriously considering going to a club for the first time in a few week.

What were your first experiences like??

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

I was just thinking about posting a similar thread : ) I'm not new to "this" but I've never been to a club. My problem is chronic shyness bordering on being socially phobic ... I don't much like "normal" nightclubs and I wonder if visiting a swingers club would really be any different for me.

(apologies for jumping in on your thread : ) )

im very easy to get on with and find it easy talking to new people.

I just dont fancy going to these seedy clubs i want it to be worth going with decent people in it lol xx

"(apologies for jumping in on your thread : ) )"

Its ok lol i dont mind i can get hints and tips either way x

Had arranged to meet a couple at Abfabs and on the way there I received a "sorry cant make tonight" message. I still went and had a great time, was approached by a lady from a couple and got invited to play alone with her. I thought...Blimey!

"Had arranged to meet a couple at Abfabs and on the way there I received a "sorry cant make tonight" message. I still went and had a great time, was approached by a lady from a couple and got invited to play alone with her. I thought...Blimey! "

Im not sure im that daring yet to join in with a couple

My first club visit I went with an open mind, didn't expect too much and didn't plan anything. I got followed about a lot and went and hid with the person I went with in a locked room. Best to read all the club reviews then decide. I have a fave club and one I wouldn't go back to again. Just do some research and keep an open mind