FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swingers Chat > Anal

Anal

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *bziilaaa OP   Woman  over a year ago

Lancaster

My partner keeps asking me about trying anal and i have never done it before so im nervous anyone want to give me their experiences and advice? x

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Owchy lol

"My partner keeps asking me about trying anal and i have never done it before so im nervous anyone want to give me their experiences and advice? x"

Learn how to douche first, then practice anal masturbation to make the sensations more familiar to you, get used to the feelings first and learn to relax before you try anal sex.

my missus fucked me with a strap on and my god it was awesome id definately try it again

"My partner keeps asking me about trying anal and i have never done it before so im nervous anyone want to give me their experiences and advice? x

Learn how to douche first, then practice anal masturbation to make the sensations more familiar to you, get used to the feelings first and learn to relax before you try anal sex."

this^^^ I love it with a guy who has the patience not to rush and cause pain.

"My partner keeps asking me about trying anal and i have never done it before so im nervous anyone want to give me their experiences and advice? x

Learn how to douche first, then practice anal masturbation to make the sensations more familiar to you, get used to the feelings first and learn to relax before you try anal sex."

lots of lube and be able to say stop if uncomfortable hope you enjoy

"my missus fucked me with a strap on and my god it was awesome id definately try it again "

this^^^ I love it with a guy who has the patience not to rush and cause pain.

you do have to be gentle it can be quite painfull otherwise