FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swingers Chat > Regret

Regret

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Really curious as I'm new to swinging as to whether or not anyone has ever felt uncomfortable during their first ever meets in terms of watching their partner being played with by another man ? Like feelings of jealousy I suppose .. Just interested to know im single so I wouldn't know.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *LCCCouple  over a year ago

Cambridge

We did a lot of mental gymnastics before getting close to actually engaging in a sexual way with anyone else. If you have already done that ground work, when it actually happens there is no jealousy. We have had a few wobbles along the way, asked ourselves and each other if we were doing the right thing, even shed a few tears along the way. It's not all sunshine and rainbows, but that's because we are growing as people and growth isn't always easy. But the good times far outweigh the bad times and that's why we are still here. I think it has made our strong relationship even stronger.

That's interesting and Yeah i guess it's all about trust in the end

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

"We did a lot of mental gymnastics before getting close to actually engaging in a sexual way with anyone else. If you have already done that ground work, when it actually happens there is no jealousy. We have had a few wobbles along the way, asked ourselves and each other if we were doing the right thing, even shed a few tears along the way. It's not all sunshine and rainbows, but that's because we are growing as people and growth isn't always easy. But the good times far outweigh the bad times and that's why we are still here. I think it has made our strong relationship even stronger. "

Thank you for being honest guys. I have seen some real train wrecks in relationships mainly due to not talking enough.