FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swingers Chat > gag advice

gag advice

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *ovepiece OP   Man  over a year ago

Borth

I have a female FB who wants me to buy her a gag. I've no experience of gags and would like some advice about whether there are differences in quality or user experience with the various different styles and materials that are on offer. I'm particularly interested in the female perspective...so any if you lovely women care to offer some thoughts?

Thanks.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *litterbabeWoman  over a year ago

hiding from cock pics.

Depends what you like visually and erotically. I hand made a gag from used nylons for a particular playmate who loves my nylons... I have a bone one and a diamante ball one too.. Just choose off the feel of the gag and what appeals to both your sences.

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

We have a ball gag, not very effective on me.

You cant really beat a pair of knickers to be honest

Her

By *ilkpantiesCouple  over a year ago

colwyn bay

A silk scarf or a silk hanky is sexy but silk panties are good too x

By *ovepiece OP   Man  over a year ago

Borth

Thanks. What she particularly wants is to be rendered silent so she doesn't make a noise in a hotel room in a couple of weeks time.

"Thanks. What she particularly wants is to be rendered silent so she doesn't make a noise in a hotel room in a couple of weeks time. "

Can't think of any gag that will render her completely silent. Knickers stuffed in her mouth and secured with a stocking tied around her head always sorts Scarlett out. Can't beat a sexy lady moaning through a gag with drool dripping off her chin!

By *radleyandRavenCouple  over a year ago

Herts