FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swingers Chat > large women models

large women models

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *indmill and weetabix OP   Couple  over a year ago

Kettering

I am a semi pro photographer and I'm struggling to find bigger women to model

I'm offering free shoots to sexy confident women.

must live in the Midlands and be willing to pose in lingerie to nude.

this is a genuine offer and will not involve me asking for sex or any inappropriate behaviour as I keep work and play as separate

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *opsy RogersWoman  over a year ago

London

What's your definition of bigger? Bigger than the bony ones on the catwalk? If so, the majority of us fall into that category.

Kettering

"What's your definition of bigger? Bigger than the bony ones on the catwalk? If so, the majority of us fall into that category. "

Size 16 + but happy to work with anyone who wants a shoot

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

I'm a bigger woman from the midlands but your own profile photographs are not a good advertisement for your skills to be honest. There is nothing there that shows any particular photographic confidence or imagination.think you have got to work on that if you want people to take you seriously.

Kettering

I'm happy to provide links to my pro sites.

but don't mix business and pleasure

"I'm happy to provide links to my pro sites.

but don't mix business and pleasure "

I think if you would like people to let you photograph them you have to illustrate some skill and why not post some decent ones on here? It's like a accomplished chef eating tinned spaghetti at home and saying he doesn't mix business and pleasure or a plumber having a dripping tap in his bathroom, an electrician not replacing his spent lightbulbs

Kettering

Site rules say members must be in the pictures you post.

none of the models I have worked with are on here to my knowledge so that rules out those images