FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swingers Chat > MFM

MFM

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *edonisticbikerUK OP   Man  over a year ago

Wellingborough

Hey every one im just getting into the scene looking to have my first MFM Im abit timid so any tips or advise?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *he devil wears pradaWoman  over a year ago

gosport ish

"Hey every one im just getting into the scene looking to have my first MFM Im abit timid so any tips or advise?"
Yes you need another male and a female

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

"Hey every one im just getting into the scene looking to have my first MFM Im abit timid so any tips or advise? Yes you need another male and a female "

good advice lol

Wellingborough

Id never of guessed

Turn up, expect nothing, be yourself and ultimately respectful!

Do not pester

Good luck

Wellingborough

when your start playing what is pestering how do you know if your moving along to fast or slow, well tell you what the thing im most concerned about is how do I know im not spending to much time in one place stopping the husband doing something he wants to do?

By *oo hotCouple  over a year ago

North West

"when your start playing what is pestering how do you know if your moving along to fast or slow, well tell you what the thing im most concerned about is how do I know im not spending to much time in one place stopping the husband doing something he wants to do? "

Go to a Club first and get into the groove.

By *ugby 123Couple  over a year ago
Forum Mod

O o O oo

"when your start playing what is pestering how do you know if your moving along to fast or slow, well tell you what the thing im most concerned about is how do I know im not spending to much time in one place stopping the husband doing something he wants to do? "

It must be nerve racking for the male joining in.