FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swingers Chat > New and nervous.

New and nervous.

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

I'm new to this and looking to be very discrete. Anyone know of any watch and masturbate only areas around immingham, barrow and killimgholme x

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *icecouple561Couple  over a year ago
Forum Mod

East Sussex

Hello. Put something in the meets section too, hopefully someone will know of somewhere. Good luck

Thanks guy's. Having low confidences about my appearance worried people won't be interested in me. I'm so nervous lol. X

Forum Mod

East Sussex

"Thanks guy's. Having low confidences about my appearance worried people won't be interested in me. I'm so nervous lol. X"

I see. You will find as a single man that you need to be a bit patient on here but that has absolutely nothing to do with how you look.

I gathered about the male part nut doesn't stop the attraction confidence obvs to have fun I would assume you have to be attracted to the person and I consider myself far from that... X

Forum Mod

East Sussex

If you feel that way please take things slowly.

Think I wondered that wrong I meen I far consider myself fron attractive so can't imagine people wanting to meet lol. X

Forum Mod

East Sussex

"Think I wondered that wrong I meen I far consider myself fron attractive so can't imagine people wanting to meet lol. X"

Yes I understood but people who feel as you do can find things difficult.

How come? X

Forum Mod

East Sussex

"How come? X"

Because it can be very difficult for young single men to get meets and if you lack confidence in your looks it could make you blame it on that rather than the sheer numbers on here and you could feel bad.

Thank you. Hopefully I cam find some one or couple nice enough to give me try then my I ask your opinion lol? X

Forum Mod

East Sussex