FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swingers Chat > New to swinging BMFC

New to swinging BMFC

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *rinteresting OP   Man  over a year ago

London

Hey all I'm new to the whole swinging thing and haven't actually been to any events yet. But I decided to take the leap and get involved with the BMFC (black mans fan club).

Now everything on the site looks clean and the host sounds very organised and respectable but I just can't shake the feeling that it will be 10 black hungry animals to 1 woman, which would be a horror show for me. Ive read a couple people's experience but only from the girls's point of view. I was wondering if any guys could give me an idea of what to expect. Standing around hoping to be picked?, Guys running around begging for it, having to join in with gangbangs?

I just don't know what to expect but I know I prefer the more intimate experience, 1on1 , no couples etc.

Will I still have fun at one of their parties?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *MFC PartiesWoman  over a year ago

Here, There & Everywhere

"Hey all I'm new to the whole swinging thing and haven't actually been to any events yet. But I decided to take the leap and get involved with the BMFC (black mans fan club).

Now everything on the site looks clean and the host sounds very organised and respectable but I just can't shake the feeling that it will be 10 black hungry animals to 1 woman, which would be a horror show for me. Ive read a couple people's experience but only from the girls's point of view. I was wondering if any guys could give me an idea of what to expect. Standing around hoping to be picked?, Guys running around begging for it, having to join in with gangbangs?

I just don't know what to expect but I know I prefer the more intimate experience, 1on1 , no couples etc.

Will I still have fun at one of their parties?"