FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swingers Chat > Single guys at Swinging Clubs

Single guys at Swinging Clubs

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *0X4 OP   Man 5 days ago

Bedford

I'm looking at attending a club when I get back from my holiday this year probably around late August.

What I'm thinking is...is it worth single guys going to clubs? Are we looked at as unwanted? Any male friendly clubs recommended?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *agic fingers 2022Man 5 days ago

Scunthorpe

Mate it's definitely worth going to clubs, but go with the right attitude, treat it like going down the pub and having a social, don't get too pissed and don't have any expectations and you will have a great time,then if anything happens it's a bonus.

By *luebell888Woman 5 days ago

Glasgowish

I always love to see single men at clubs.

By *ndyp1863Man 5 days ago

Crewe

I’m new to fab and am thinking the same but tbh very nervous will need a drink first but not too many

By *harAndBryCouple 5 days ago

nr Stamford

We go to clubs specifically for single guys - been days at VA where Char has had seven if them. Without single guys, we'd have no luck at clubs.

(Bry)

By *ong-leggedblondWoman 5 days ago

Next Door

Yes, single guys are a welcome addition to clubs, as long as they are respectful and don't follow women/couples everywhere.

Be near the social areas and talk to people.

What Woman Want profile hold events for non members of vanilla alternative club, so this could be a good starting point for you OP.

By *toC Thats MeWoman 5 days ago

Sheffield

Yes single guys are welcome at lots of events!

By *nkedguy777Man 5 days ago

Manchester

As has already been said, just go with no expectations, treat it like a social and it's an absolute bonus if you end up having fun