FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swingers Chat > Couples letting guys watch

Couples letting guys watch

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Im really new to this and looking to find my feet. Are there any couples out there that like guys watching and wanking, maybe joining in? A

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *ruitWoman  over a year ago

near kings lynn

Of course there are l. Thats what its all about. Watching and being watched and joining in x

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Prefer the guy we meet to play with my wife and I watch , wank and join in

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

im sure id be well up for it after 5 mins of watching!

By *roovytwoCouple  over a year ago

burnley

"Im really new to this and looking to find my feet. Are there any couples out there that like guys watching and wanking, maybe joining in? A"

Lots of info on these threads

http://www.fabswingers.com/forum/stories/143199

http://www.fabswingers.com/forum/stories/141153

By *roovytwoCouple  over a year ago

burnley

"Im really new to this and looking to find my feet. Are there any couples out there that like guys watching and wanking, maybe joining in? A"

Lots of info on these threads

http://www.fabswingers.com/forum/stories/143199

http://www.fabswingers.com/forum/stories/141153

We love guys who are willing to watch and wank. I'm finding my feel playing in group of guys and prefer guys who are happy to watch me play with a trusted playmate and let me feel comfortable before perhaps joining in. It's tough most guys are far too eager for full sex and it puts too much pressure on me.

I have found a few lovely guys but always looking for more. Shame you live so far away

By *aughtywifeandhimCouple  over a year ago

luton