FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swingers Chat > newbys

newbys

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Hi all , rite prob going to get slatted big time for this but when your a newby how are you ment to get startef on here?? When no 1 wants to no?? . Yes im new to the world of swinging but we all have to start somewere

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *irewindMan  over a year ago

bishop

Totally agree mate think it takes a lot of patience

By *issHottieBottieWoman  over a year ago

Kent

Hi and welcome.

First things first... I thought you were wearing a nappy in one of your pictures!! Haha! Upon closer inspection I know it wasn't. Try bulking your profile out a bit with your likes/dislikes, are you looking for regular/one off meets etc.

Secondly you've only been here 4 weeks. Patience is a huge factor on this site x good luck x

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Just out of curiosity, what were your expectations?

By *irewindMan  over a year ago

bishop

[Removed by poster at 05/02/13 22:33:18]

Hiya Lee. You say in your profile that you want to meet singles then couples, then clubs. If you can be a bit more flexible on that it may help. You could go to a club and not play, but still get some meet in person verifications on your pe.

If you are definite that you want to meet single ladies initially, it may be a bit trickier, but persevere with it, and you'll get there pal

By *uncouple981Couple  over a year ago

ayrshire

If its not a nappy then what is it?

I would try a social. It's a good way to make some friends and hopefully get a meet from it. X

By *issBehavingxxWoman  over a year ago

Glasgow

Remember everyone was a newbie at one point.

People get out of this site what they put in

"Remember everyone was a newbie at one point.

People get out of this site what they put in"