FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swingers Chat > Photos / videos

Photos / videos

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Hey, I'm a photographer looking to practice taking photographs or videos of couples or single ladies having fun. Free of charge and you can keep the photos or videos. Anyone interested. North East area only.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *ealitybitesMan  over a year ago

Belfast

Not the first time someone has offered.

Won't be the last time either.

None of them had a portfolio either to convince anyone they were genuine or at least showcase the quality they could expect.

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

As much as we’d love to take you up on your offer and we are local, your portfolio (public pics) don’t really show off your photography skills. Plus having you penis out so close to that plug socket is scaring the life out of me

If those are the photos of a professional, then my name's Hugh Heffner. Jesus wept, at least make your delusions semi believable!!!

Give your head a shake and check out themwhomgonaked to see what professional pics look like!

Got admire your brazen neck though, god lives a trier.

To clarify, the pictures on my profile were captured on the worst tablet camera without lighting. Obviously I'd be using my DSLR if I was going take pics properly. I'm not saying I'm going to be great so no point in comparing me to someone who's obviously used to this kind of photography but it's free and they'll be captured on a decent camera so if you don't have this equipment then you've nothing to lose.

By *batMan  over a year ago

Alicante, Spain. (Sometimes in Wales)

"so if you don't have this equipment then you've nothing to lose."

Nothing to lose? Except your privacy and ownership of your images. Even just a wasted afternoon if the pics are shite.

I'm not saying you would do this OP, but others would.