FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swingers Chat > Advice...

Advice...

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *vrider OP   Man  over a year ago

Chester

Hi all,

So I'm fairly new to using the forum but not new to the site.

I'm finding it really difficult to even start conversations with anyone. I'm not sure if it's because of the fact that men out number women so much here or if it's because I've never managed to talk to anyone to get verified

I've read through the FAQ and looked thru posts on here and I think I'm doing everything right....

I'm not sure what I'm asking really, maybe is my profile a bit shit.

I know I take terrible pictures, I always have. Makes online dating and such a right ballache for me.

I'm probably risking getting roasted to shit but any advice would be appreciated

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

"Hi all,

So I'm fairly new to using the forum but not new to the site.

I'm finding it really difficult to even start conversations with anyone. I'm not sure if it's because of the fact that men out number women so much here or if it's because I've never managed to talk to anyone to get verified

I've read through the FAQ and looked thru posts on here and I think I'm doing everything right....

I'm not sure what I'm asking really, maybe is my profile a bit shit.

I know I take terrible pictures, I always have. Makes online dating and such a right ballache for me.

I'm probably risking getting roasted to shit but any advice would be appreciated "

Waste of time on here mate being a single guy

No chance. Better off joining a dating group or going out to meet in clubs etc. Just wasting your time hoping someone will contact you who is genuine.

Chester

Hey.

Yea I had kinda gotten that idea. It's the same with all online stuff i guess. Thirsty guys filling gurls inboxes with stuff.