FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > Opinion on brand new swinger and my profile

Opinion on brand new swinger and my profile

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *lonsoj OP   Man 4 weeks ago

Birmingham

hey people, just like some advice on my profile, what I can do to make it more friendly and inviting and just any general suggestions u may have for me as a newbie looking to get into the community

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *icecouple561Couple 4 weeks ago
Forum Mod

East Sussex

Welcome.

It seems ok to me but I'm not your target audience.

It might take a while to get established, single men need patience. Stick around the forums, chat to people and you'll pick up some tips I'm sure

By *nandrewMan 4 weeks ago

Rugby

Hi, similar question. Newbie here and struggling to meet like minded people. Is it just a case of way too many men on here? Wood for trees? That could have been an innuendo. Oops.

By *lik and PaulCouple 4 weeks ago

Flagrante

"hey people, just like some advice on my profile, what I can do to make it more friendly and inviting and just any general suggestions u may have for me as a newbie looking to get into the community "

Maybe remove the negative status and be patient, get to socials.

By *lik and PaulCouple 4 weeks ago

Flagrante

"Hi, similar question. Newbie here and struggling to meet like minded people. Is it just a case of way too many men on here? Wood for trees? That could have been an innuendo. Oops."

You should really start your own thread but since you asked the worthless warning notice is longer than your profile text and not being able to accommodate is often a red flag.

By *ebauchedDeviantsPt2Couple 4 weeks ago

Cumbria

"hey people, just like some advice on my profile, what I can do to make it more friendly and inviting and just any general suggestions u may have for me as a newbie looking to get into the community "