FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > General advice

General advice

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *unguy15321 OP   Man 4 weeks ago

Near enough

Hi everyone, I'm hoping to get advice, as I'm new to the whole scene, particularly on how to approach topics of conversation, or opening messages what I'm doing doesn't seem to be working well, all advice welcomed, on all parts of my profile, pics and of course communication

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *uenevereWoman 4 weeks ago

Scunthorpe

Remember that the ladies on here are the same as everwhere else. However, they are heavily outnumbered by the single men so can pick and choose.

Messages should say why you were particularly attracted to them. You also need to make sure your profile is as good as possible. If it doesn't appeal you won't get a reply.

Be patient. Fab is often hard work for single guys and you've only been here a very short time.

Near enough

That makes alot of sense thanks very much☺️

By *oxy jWoman 4 weeks ago

somerset

you cant make anyone want to meet you ... it takes sexual attraction and compatibility ++ more...

its not a sex on a plate site its a swinginging site of which has 100/200 men per woman more in some parts its a very hard scene for guys for simple maths reasons as well as general attraction

Near enough

I completely understand that I just want to increase my probability a little if I can by having better communication skills, thanks very much for your reply👌☺️

By *inaTitzTV/TS 4 weeks ago

Titz Towers, North Notts

General Advice - try to tie Rommell up in a minefield and then hit him on the bounce.

Specific Advice - you have no face pics on your profile, this makes it look as if you're not single, so I'd add one.

There are approximately 5 gazillion guys to every girl on here, so your first message should be interesting, but not crude, nor tedious - no one wants a pen pal

By *olfandtazCouple 4 weeks ago