FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > I'm just too nervous!!

I'm just too nervous!!

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *eeds89 OP   Man 3 weeks ago

Working

Hey everyone. I just get too nervous to meet. I'm not very experienced and don't really know anyone in the scene. I have joined a couple and slept with men before but only when it's been natural like I have been approached in a club when I'm out with friends.

Any tips on how to just take the first steps without being so uncomfortable in myself

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *ouple4voyeurCouple 3 weeks ago

Birmingham

The only advice we give is

He who hesitates, masturbates.

By *rafter69Man 3 weeks ago

upminster

Just go and chat whats the worst that will happen. You will either not hit it off and not chat again or you will be cloths off romping away.

By *jk69Man 3 weeks ago

York

I know exactly what you mean. All the questions that are in your mind prior to a meeting. Will I know them, will I perform, will I get caught. Guess it's natural to have some sort of nerves.

By *rafter69Man 3 weeks ago

upminster

If you can chat with someone or couple to arrange a meet they obviously like you enough to take the effort. Take this in your stride and just turn up half the battle is done

By *assageVirtuosoMan 3 weeks ago

SouthEast

"The only advice we give is

He who hesitates, masturbates."

True!

The more you stay at home and do,

The more you'll feel like poo.

Best go out, chat to others.

You'll come across a few kind brothers.

By *exymarvelMan 3 weeks ago

cardiff

Love it

By (user no longer on site) 3 weeks ago

"Hey everyone. I just get too nervous to meet. I'm not very experienced and don't really know anyone in the scene. I have joined a couple and slept with men before but only when it's been natural like I have been approached in a club when I'm out with friends.