FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > New guy help

New guy help

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *imonnew OP   Man 14 weeks ago

Stoke-on-Trent

Hi guys I'm new to this and not swung before just wondering if anyone could give me some tips and advise about my profile and in general. Please.

Thank you

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *eadingCouple1963Couple 14 weeks ago

Reading

Emoji pics put us off, but we’re not your target audience.

Stoke-on-Trent

"Emoji pics put us off, but we’re not your target audience. "
thanks I'll look at blurring instead

By *harAndBryCouple 14 weeks ago

nr Stamford

Your pics really don't show us much at all about you. You've not set an age range (will you really meet an 18yr old or a 99yr old?) so looks either lazy or that you'll meet anyone, and you say you can't accommodate which is fine, but a LOT of people will assume (rightly or wrongly) that you're married or attached.

(Bry)

By *uenevereWoman 14 weeks ago

Scunthorpe

OP unfortunately there's nothing in your profile to give potential meets any idea if they're likely to be attracted to you.

It also doesn't say what you wany or what you can offer. Everyone has preferences and I doubt you really want sex with a lady in her 80s.

Think of your profile as your shop window.

Your best bet is clubs and socials.

Stoke-on-Trent

"Your pics really don't show us much at all about you. You've not set an age range (will you really meet an 18yr old or a 99yr old?) so looks either lazy or that you'll meet anyone, and you say you can't accommodate which is fine, but a LOT of people will assume (rightly or wrongly) that you're married or attached.

(Bry)"

thanks I didn't think of that I'll update it

Stoke-on-Trent

"OP unfortunately there's nothing in your profile to give potential meets any idea if they're likely to be attracted to you.