FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Work man teased

Work man teased

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Hey would like to share one of my fantasies with you I work as a joiner and do work in lots of different people's houses and this is where al begin just another Monday get my job for the day and matireal and head for job knock on door and a very sluty female comes to the door and let's me in and tells me her husband will be down in 5 minutes and would I like a cup of tea while I wait. I agree and she leads me through the hall to the kitchen and I get a good view from behind of her curvaceous body hourglass shape covered with a tiny pair of baggy pj hot pants and a tight short pj top I take a seat on stool at breakfast bar perfect hight to see every inch of this sexy thing she asked me what I take in my tea 2 sugars and milk please. she says Aw will have to find the sugar as it's a new kitchen and everything is in the wrong places it was this point she bent over to look in bottom unit legs still straight bending from the waist and her baggy pj bottoms could not hold her perfectly round ass when stretched to its limits and they burst open giving me a perfect view of her perfectly tight little asshole and pussy but she doesn't even flinch she stays looking in unit and I am starting to get very hard at this sight that's when the husband can be heard coming down the stairs because he is whistling a happy tune I would be happy too if I was laying next to his sexy wife every morning she heard him and still bent over looked back at me and gave a cheeky wink and stood up straight again.you wouldn't even know her hot pants we ripped right up the back and right round to the croch as she has poked the too sides into the cracks of her ass and holding the hot pants together so her husband don't see what his naughty mrs has just flashed a work man in there home her tight little cunt. The husband walks i