FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Plumbers customer

Plumbers customer

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

I'm

Shocking at stories but this is a 100% real story that happened about 6 months ago ,

So Im a plumber and get a message off a (well known tradesmen website ) from a customer asking for me to come round and fix a leak on her stop tap ,

So I give her a call arrange a time

And make it my last job on a Friday ,

So Friday comes and I confirm

With her in the morning that I would arrive at 5.30pm

5.30pm comes and arrive at the house to be greeted by a early 40s lady with a friendly smile around 5ft 4 short Blonde hair and about size 12 ,

So she shows me to the job

And explains about it and the hassle she as had blah blah , so I go to get my Tools and get on with the job , she's up and down the stairs several times and next thing I no she pokes her head round the door and says " i no this

Sounds really weird but I'm going on a date tonight and and could

Do With your opinion "

I smile and say of course

She comes from behind the door in a

Lovely red dress , and I come

Out with " wow

You look stunning "

She blushes and says you think , I just say yes you genuinely

Look really lovely ,

So she goes back upstairs and changes back into her normal

Clothes and I finish off the job slightly turned on but not giving anything away ,

I tell her what I've done pack up

My tools and get to the door where she is waiting to Pay me ,

She pays me and shes chatting away about how pleased

She is with me

And how other plumbers had let her down etc etc

And she starts saying how she would recommend me to her other "single " Friends and just thank her and leave

It was until I got home did I realise that she had talked about being single a lot I never thought much To it until later that night ..9pm

I get a text " all that effort and he didn't show up "