FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Cafee meeting

Cafee meeting

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Hi

My name is Sig and Ive been swinging for a couple of years now. I love this lifestyle and have had a couple of good meets.

Ive chatted with a couple for a while now and Ive promised to make a story for them and share this one with you on Fab.

As I am Norwegian I know my English isn't the best and for that I ask for your forgiveness.

Well this story is a fantasy about how I hope maybe our first meet could develop. As Its a fantasy I know there is a high risk that its going to be and stay a fantasy.

Anyway here goes. Hope you all will enjoy.

As said I've been chatting with a couple a wile now and it was time for our first social. Even we had a good connection online we all felt a social was needed as our first meet.

Meeting place was a coffeehouse down town Aberdeen. A secure place where we all could leave if there were no connection.

I was a tad late, butterflies all over and very excited and nervous if they would show up or not.

They turned up dot on the time and what a lovely couple. Stunning lady and male. I was totally hooked and to my luck it turned out they were hooked as well. This was promising.

We chatted, flirted and slowly the conversation became more and more sexual orientated.

I was so into this lady it was painful in certain body parts. Suddenly I felt something moving up my foot and felt something getting closer and closer my stiff and hard cock.

I saw her sitting and looking over at me with a naughty grin on her face. It wasn't hard to tell where this was going to end. lol I was starting to be a tad aroused. As I was still a bit unsure if he would be ok with this I looked over to him.

Boy was I up for a surprise. He blinked over to me and said. Do you enjoy?