FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Fucking the boss. Office fun

Fucking the boss. Office fun

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

I had been fucking my boss for about three months. Every Friday evening after work I'd head to the pub with the office staff and I'd end up in my bosses bed fucking him or a quick fuck up an ally. I was married at the time and my hubby was aware that I'd sometimes have a sex with others. We had been swinging and had an open relationship.

I had never fucked or played with my boss in the office but one Saturday during lunch break and a couple of drinks he told me that he had never played with anyone in his office but would love to at some stage. On the way back from lunch it was all I could think of.

I sit back at my desk but am distracted. His office is in the center and is surrounded by loads of desks. It's a Saturday and their is only a handful of people in so I decide it's now or never. I walk to his office and close the door behind me. He barely registers me and contuines looking at his computer screen. He tells me he will be with me in a minute.

I walk to him and whisper in his ear that I want to fulfil his fantasy. He looks up at me half laughing and then says oh your not joking. I tell him no.