FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > writing for your partner

writing for your partner

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

So I have just started a creative writing course as a complete beginner but with an active ADHD mind full of ideas.

Sitting with my partner last night I asked her to read my homework, she said it was good but not what she would choose to read but "if you write an erotic novel, I would love to read it"

So I set to work straight away! Our relationship is dead, no sex, but we get on OK.

I wrote a short erotic story, she didn't know what I was up to and I asked her to stay up until I had finished so she could have a read. She liked it but said it needed to be more explicit, I was quite surprised as I though it was pretty racy but I am wondering if writing for her could be a way to re ignite our relationship?

Do any of you write to excite your lover?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Your profile is well written too!

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

"So I have just started a creative writing course as a complete beginner but with an active ADHD mind full of ideas.

Sitting with my partner last night I asked her to read my homework, she said it was good but not what she would choose to read but "if you write an erotic novel, I would love to read it"

So I set to work straight away! Our relationship is dead, no sex, but we get on OK.

I wrote a short erotic story, she didn't know what I was up to and I asked her to stay up until I had finished so she could have a read. She liked it but said it needed to be more explicit, I was quite surprised as I though it was pretty racy but I am wondering if writing for her could be a way to re ignite our relationship?

Do any of you write to excite your lover?"