FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Driver

Driver

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *irstTime4everything OP   Couple  over a year ago

Reading

Have a fantasy of my wife getting chatted up by a guy in a bar, after a few drinks and loads of fun she calls a "taxi" and a few minutes later I arrive. They climb in the back and continue their play. This leads to loads of hands dipping below the clothes until she unzipps his jeans and slides his cock out. He looks at me thinking I'm just a taxi driver but still concerned of my reaction but I simply give him a nod that all is fine and crack on(not that he'd be able to stop himself) and she's already wrapped her lips around his rock hard cock.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *om and jerry2000Man  over a year ago

douglas

Mmmmmmmmmmmm nice more please

Reading

She drops to his lap, pushing down his jeans and move up and down this throbbing shaft, he watches my eye in the rear view mirror and smiles. "You don't mind do you mate?" - "not at all mate you have fun" I reply with a laugh. He was no idea it's my wife sucking him off. He grabs her hair and begins to pull and push her head making her gag, getting faster each stroke. "Could you drive around a bit mate think I'm gonna need a bit of time here?" And with a few more stroke he pulls away her top....

By *andm288Couple  over a year ago

oxford

A good start

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Sounding good ;p

By *onnoisseur100Man  over a year ago

Woking-ish

And when do you want to be in reading.....

More of this please.

Good start more please

Reading