FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > shock while home improving

shock while home improving

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Well this all started a few years back I set up my own business carrying out building maintenance and home improvements I had advertised in different ad mags and websites also on the sites I was registered on when people asked what I done for a living I would tell them just in passing comment I am not sure weather this was a good thing or a bad thing at the time but it did work out to my advantage In the end and still does to this day I mainly concentrate my work around the northeast of England it all started I got talking to a mature couple in their late 50's we were talking for a couple of day I told them what I done for a living andthat I was attached but needed to be very descrete I am bi and an occasional crossdresser well we talked for a few days and had try to arrange a meet but with my work at the time I was busy and working 7 days a week on my business which didn't leave alot of time for fun they were very inqusitive about my business asking were I advertised and so on and they knew my name my phone was ringing constantly with work comming in so I taught nothing of it a few days later I received a phone call a gentleman phoned me and enquired about having decking installed in their back yard so I arranged to call to view the job on the following Saturday morning which suited all parties I arranged to call and have a look at the job which was great you can never complain of having too much work anyway saturday came I packed my car with all I needed and headed off a normal day so I taught I arrived at the house it was a country house on plenty of land set back out of the way very private beautifull house I knocked on the door and a man in his dressing gown answered the door I was all apologetic thinking I was too early but he confirmed it was ok and I was on t