FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > The neighbours and her

The neighbours and her

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *icoupleNE05 OP   Couple 1 week ago

m1

This is my first attempt, let me know your thought’s.

It was a warm Saturday morning when Emma decided to enjoy the rare solitude of her home. Her roommate was away for the weekend, and Emma took the opportunity to relish the quietude. Feeling adventurous and carefree, she decided to start her day with a refreshing shower. Afterward, she wrapped herself in a towel and stepped onto her balcony to let her hair dry in the gentle breeze.

The balcony, surrounded by tall bushes, had always felt like a private oasis. Emma, believing herself entirely secluded, let the towel drop to bask in the sun’s warmth. She closed her eyes, enjoying the sensation of the sun on her skin, feeling utterly at peace.

Across the courtyard, hidden behind lace curtains, her elderly neighbor Mrs. Jenkins happened to glance out her window. Known for her keen interest in the comings and goings of the neighborhood, Mrs. Jenkins' eyes widened in surprise at the unexpected sight. Though shocked, she was too stunned to look away.

Meanwhile, on the other side, Emma’s new neighbor, a young man named Alex, was watering his plants. Hearing a sudden gasp from Mrs. Jenkins, he looked up and immediately turned crimson. There, in full view, was Emma, blissfully unaware of her audience.

Emma finally opened her eyes, stretching her arms, only to freeze mid-motion as she caught sight of Alex. Their eyes locked, and time seemed to stand still. In that moment of mutual horror, Emma dashed inside, grabbing her towel in a futile attempt to reclaim her dignity.