FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Mac wearing whore.

Mac wearing whore.

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *andyman8607 OP   Man 2 weeks ago

lichfield

So this is my first time writing one of these. Not sure on the response I will get but let's see how this goes.

I was down London a few months back scrolling fab and found a lady on here that was just browsing. We got chatting and I floated an idea by her and she was up for it.

For the purposes of this let's call her Jenny. So I grabbed a taxi to her place and it was nicely tucked away in a cul de sac and she messaged me telling me to come in door was open. I walked in and there was this lovely looking lady sitting in the sofa legs up short blond hair. And a cheeky little smile. There where some nervous laughs from her because she didn't normally meet guys at her house. But she fancied what I suggested.

We chatted for a bit broke the ice and she said let's play then. So she went up to her room and shouted down for me to come up. I walked up and there she was lying naked perfectly smooth legs and shaved pussy. Perky breasts nicely tanned skin and a nice shade of makeup on nothing over the top just a little bit.

I moved up to her and started kissing her and then my hand wandered. Slowly it started playing with her breasts and nipples and then made my way down to her pussy.

She told me not to stretch her and not force many fingers in because my hands are massive almost like shovels. So I slowly played with her clit and I was sucking her nipples and kissing her. And I continues for a while and I saw her back arch and a cheeky smile so I moved down between her legs and started licking her pussy. It tasted amazing.