FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Gents toilet. You write what happens next

Gents toilet. You write what happens next

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *andTV OP   TV/TS 1 week ago

Cambridge

I'm in stockings with suspenders, matching white lacy thong and padded bra, tight white satin blouse, tight black leather micro-skirt(stockings tops and knickers showing), 6” heels, thick makeup and a blond bob wig on. My cock is hard and I know I look like a whore. It's late at night. I'm parked in my car near the gents toilet you told me about.

There's not many people around (thankfully). I've never met you and found you on Fab. We chatted a little and all I've really told you is that I'm kinky, very open minded, like watersports and more, but haven't got much experience with men.

I'm nervous because I've never done this before. I see someone walk to the doorway of the gents and stand there.

From the description you gave me I think (and hope) it's you.

I get out of the car. I can normally walk in heels but I'm not used to walking in them outside and I've very nervous, so I feel a little wobbly. I walk up to you and timidly say "Steve?"

You don't reply, you simply take hold of my wrist and lead me in the gents toilet. I hear my heels click on the tiled floor. It stinks and the stainless steel urinal tough is blocked and full and stinking out the room. You push me against the wall next to the full urinal trough. You pin me against the wall, lick my face and neck, spit in my face and grind yourself against me as you rip open my blouse, pull up the skirt up around my waist. Suddenly, 3 guys walk in.....

Feel free to message me what happens next or post a reply on here.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *essica.tv.plymouthTV/TS 1 week ago

Plymouth

Gosh I would be in heaven if this happened to me, one day??

By *ohnathonMan 1 week ago

warrington

I would be worried. Got to be honest

By *9alMan 1 week ago