FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Amsterdam stag do

Amsterdam stag do

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *ale12no34 OP   Man 47 weeks ago

Warrington

This is my first time writing, hope you enjoy!

Last weekend I and another 18 lads headed to Amsterdam for a 2-night, 3-day stag do. Early flight out on the Friday and a late flight home on the Sunday evening. My thoughts and curiosities have strictly been kept within the ‘fab world’ and have never been shared with any friends or even my fiancé… until this weekend away in Amsterdam.

The first day and night was as you may imagine, plenty of beers and laughs, lads being lads. ‘First night fever’ was pretty strong and a small group of us found ourselves in two kareoke bars till late. In the second karaoke bar, me and another lad got chatting to a trio of mid-20s American girls. Nothing too exciting happened, but I was awarded with a goodnight snog from one of them. This brief encounter certainly increased the levels of horn late that night and into the next morning. With us staying in a hostel with 6 to a room in bunk beds, there wasn’t much of an opportunity to release the tension.

The next day continues similar to the previous, plenty of beers and laughs. Myself and another lad visited a ‘smart shop’ (if you know, you know). What I bought also had an ingredient that was basically an aphrodisiac. These pills paired with last nights antics meant levels of horn were through the roof by the time we’d got back to hostel approx 5am Sunday.