FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Massage and Cuckold

Massage and Cuckold

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *ayCannock OP   Man  over a year ago

Runcorn

The meeting had been arranged through fabswingers, was this going to be another timewaster, fantasist, nothing ventured nothing gained. The couple had contacted me because of my massage services, the male had enquired as his wife had wanted a massage, not so much as a sensual massage but more of a deeper tissue massage. As a sports massage therapist I was happy to oblige.

Getting closer to the meeting time the female of the couple actually called me so I kind of thought this might happen. On the Friday night I was emailed the fantasy that they wanted to live out. It seemed kinky enough for me so I agreed to go along with it.

The couple wanted me to collect the female from a prearranged street corner and her partner was to follow us. I picked the female up at 11.30pm from the street corner, I could tell straight away tonight was going to be a good night, she was dressed in seamed stockings, red 6 inch heels and a nice short black skirt and white blouse. We drove to my house which was about 10 minutes drive away, I was aware that the partner was following behind. We made small talk on the journey, my heart was racing and anticipation rising!

Once back to my house we climbed the stairs to where my therapy room is situated, hubby followed us up. Hubby sat forward facing into a massage chair and I proceeded to rope him into the seat. The seat has a head piece where clients place there face, its hollow so they can see out. The fantasy stated that he was to be seated, tied but the seat was to be situated in a position that he could not see.