FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > The Start-Up

The Start-Up

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *arythatsme OP   Woman  over a year ago

Dublin

This is my first time posting a story here, I hope you guys like it....

I'd just set up my own business in IT and have had my first few clients, nothing massive, developing some small websites with the occasional article writing included. I was happy with everything so far but wanted to get myself another recurring client to turn my "getting by" into "making a profit".

One morning I was busy working away on my personal sites when my phone rang. I didn't recognise the number but answered politely.

A man called Gary introduced himself on the other end. He told me he'd gotten my number from Chris. Chris was a guy I had built a site for who also happened to be a fuck buddy. If things work out I'll have to make sure to thank Chris properly, I thought quickly.

Gary explained that he had a small delivery business and wanted an upgrade on his current website. I ummmed and ahahed my way through our call as he described what he wanted and I let him know what would be possible.

He seemed happy enough with my responses and asked me to call to his office the following afternoon to discuss the site more.

I agreed, and we set our appointment. As soon as the call ended I set to work gathering paperwork and questionnaires regarding his wants and needs.

The next day I got myself ready, I was business casual with a pale pink shirt, knee length loose black skirt, skin colour hold-ups and some black court shoes.

I arrived at Gary's business premises about 10 minutes early and waited in the reception while one of the workers went to find him.

I was nervous and hopeful that this would be the client that I needed.

The door from the warehouse opened into the reception and a handsome man, I guessed mid 50's with salt and pepper hair and a suit minus tie walked through it.