FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > True story !!!

True story !!!

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *eamworkboy OP   Man  over a year ago

Irvine

I'm a van driver who delivers all over the UK and Europe, I had yesterday off after a busy few weeks, sitting alone in the house last night I was thinking of heading to a pub to see if I could source a bit of company when a regular customer called me with an urgent job from Glasgow to South East London, good money so I took it though I wasn't in the mood.

When I arrived in the general area in London I couldn't locate the exact office so called for directions, the phone was answered straight away by a female who said don't worry i,ll come down and find you. A few minutes later my delivery was with her, she had been waiting for it, we started chatting about my long journey and my plans for the day, she invited me to her office for coffee. This girl was late 20,s, short and to me looked a little dumpy, short black hair, wearing jeans and trainers with a coat and lab coat over it. We chatted in the lift and there was something in her dark eyes telling me something may be about to happen. She showed me to the kitchen and said to help myself as she went to work with what I'd delivered, she went through to the office and threw the coats on the floor and went to work, as I waited for the kettle to boil I watched her moving around, she wasn't as dumpy as I first thought, definitely top heavy though. As I stood in the kitchen drinking coffee and watching her she kept glancing over smiling, there was only her and me in the whole place, I admit I was starting to feel horny.