FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > First party

First party

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

This is my first attempt at writing on here so bear with me as I tell you my story.

It began with an invite to a sex party and the ex and I discussed it. We had never been to one before and although we had played with couples and singles, we had never been brave enough to attend a party. We thought, what the hell and agreed to go.

My ex (I’ll call her Jane) was dressed up in a sexy red and black dress that showed off her lovely breasts and I knew that she was wearing a Basque, stockings and sexy lacy panties that she knew I loved. I love licking her pussy through her knickers and it drives her wild when I do that.

Jane made me go into the house first and I was greeted by a charming couple, (Dave and Eve, not real names) who made us feel welcome. There were 4 other couples and we introduced ourselves and everyone was friendly. Within 30 minutes another 4 couples arrived and it was time for some games to break the ice.

The ladies decided to go upstairs to slip into something more comfortable and they all came down 15 mins later looking stunning, especially my ex. I was looking at 8 sexy ladies, all in their underwear. I could feel my cock get hard already and Jane had a cheeky smile on her face.

After the games we went upstairs. There were three bedrooms we peeled of to one bed and we were followed by one couple who were experienced party goers and showed us the ropes! Within seconds of getting on the bed, I was licking her out and her husband was getting sucked by Jane. It was already a great evening !