FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Scotland > opinions please ladies (and gents i suppose)

opinions please ladies (and gents i suppose)

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

first of all i'd like to say hello to you all. i've been on here a while and have only really started using the forum... so i'm a noob!!!. lol

ok, i have a "FRIEND" that wants some opinions... my "FRIEND" gets a bit of attention from fellow fabbers and is very glad of it. but when the time comes to send his face pic, it changes.... NOT because he looks like John Merrick or anything, but because he's in a uniform. you see my "FRIEND" was in the army a while back and now this pic is biting my ass... i mean his ass...lol

so i just thought it'd make an interesting topic to find out if you ladies really don't like soldiers and the pic should be binned???

maybe "HE" just jumped out the plane and hit landed in the ugly tree....

thanks

Reply privately (closed, thread got too big)

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

I've nothing against soldiers - maybe it's your ugly mug scaring them off lolol

You'd need to send me the pic so I can assess it fully

By *awty_MissDynomiteNo1Woman  over a year ago

No idea, I'm lost. Damn Sat nav!

"first of all i'd like to say hello to you all. i've been on here a while and have only really started using the forum... so i'm a noob!!!. lol

ok, i have a "FRIEND" that wants some opinions... my "FRIEND" gets a bit of attention from fellow fabbers and is very glad of it. but when the time comes to send his face pic, it changes.... NOT because he looks like John Merrick or anything, but because he's in a uniform. you see my "FRIEND" was in the army a while back and now this pic is biting my ass... i mean his ass...lol

so i just thought it'd make an interesting topic to find out if you ladies really don't like soldiers and the pic should be binned???

thanks"