FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > The Lounge > Fabs law

Fabs law

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Is there such a thing? Like sods or the other one that escapes me. I only ask because I'm not a prolific message sender but the last couple I've sent have gone unopened, which is fine I'm not daft. But then I'll look at hot pics only to see said recipient on there with hundreds or even in the thousand fabs. Obviously they'll have recieved a ridiculous amount of, probably shite, messages drowning my humble little effort out. Fab law?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Couple of fab laws

1. Single men who can't accommodate are obviously in a relationship.

2. If your filters are set from 18 to 99, that means you will literally fuck anyone

"Couple of fab laws

2. If your filters are set from 18 to 99, that means you will literally fuck anyone"

3. If your female shite messages ahoy.

Women who don't reply to messages are rude and/or fake

"Couple of fab laws

2. If your filters are set from 18 to 99, that means you will literally fuck anyone"

No 1 is more of a heard mentality than a law. And as you point out only attached to males not females.

"Is there such a thing? Like sods or the other one that escapes me. I only ask because I'm not a prolific message sender but the last couple I've sent have gone unopened, which is fine I'm not daft. But then I'll look at hot pics only to see said recipient on there with hundreds or even in the thousand fabs. Obviously they'll have recieved a ridiculous amount of, probably shite, messages drowning my humble little effort out. Fab law?"
yes that is the law, a woman displays a pic that equals lots of messages and many women can't cope with them so dont respond

By *ympho6969Woman  over a year ago

glasgow

"Women who don't reply to messages are rude and/or fake"