FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > The Lounge > Phone prank

Phone prank

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *riendlyfunfem OP   Woman  over a year ago

A world of my own

My daughter has just told me of a phone prank gone wrong she saw on you tube.

Apparently there is a radio station in the US that offers prizes to people who participate.

A woman wanted the concert tickets they were offfering for her hubby for Valentines Day.

She had to ring him and tell him their son wasnt theirs, she wanted to be honest and come clean, no more secrtes etc... all a prank! He as you can imagine was distraught, but after a few moments came back with... 'if we are coming clean about things I have to tell you I've been shagging your sister for 12 months'!!!!

End of that marriage or what? Live on air!!! Only in America!

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *ushroom7Man  over a year ago

Bradford

Talking of US radio stations and pranks, there was a genuine case of one station who offered a $100,000 to anyone who would have the name of the radio station, something like WR ROCK 98.8 FM tattooed on their forehead as an advert.

Some redneck geezer did. The station not only refused to pay up, it then changed it's name.

The redneck tried to sue the station in Court but failed to win, the offer being a clear advertising *Puff*.

Some folks.

By *ath-N-DelCouple  over a year ago

Glasgow area

"My daughter has just told me of a phone prank gone wrong she saw on you tube.

Apparently there is a radio station in the US that offers prizes to people who participate.

A woman wanted the concert tickets they were offfering for her hubby for Valentines Day.