FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > The Lounge > Do you say somthing if your meals not nice ?

Do you say somthing if your meals not nice ?

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Just back from a meal out and was not very nice. Was cold veg and some things just was not very nice and left alot . John meal was nice he said tell them why you left it .. I am not very good at this . Do you tell them or say its ok when its not ?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *ushroom7Man  over a year ago

Bradford

I used to.

Now i've to make my own.

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

I wouldnt be able to concentrate on eating if i was sitting opposite you lol xx

Bradford

"Just back from a meal out and was not very nice. Was cold veg and some things just was not very nice and left alot . John meal was nice he said tell them why you left it .. I am not very good at this . Do you tell them or say its ok when its not ?"

Yes, tell them immediatley it's not upto a reasonable standard as expected.

not u mushroom lol

By *emmefataleWoman  over a year ago

dirtybigbadsgirlville

"Just back from a meal out and was not very nice. Was cold veg and some things just was not very nice and left alot . John meal was nice he said tell them why you left it .. I am not very good at this . Do you tell them or say its ok when its not ?"
no i dont8 say its ok when its not....im not paying for shite food...

By *andKCouple  over a year ago

Norfolk

Always give feed back good or bad and usually if it's bad you will get something knocked off the bill

By *oe_Steve_NWestCouple  over a year ago

Bolton

We used to say something - but why bother - they can't remedy the problem usually - we just never go back! Z

Absolutely! You don't have to be rude about it but it's worth saying something, especially with things like cold veg, ergh, makes you think how long it's been sat there.