FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > The Lounge > How do you cope at normal vanilla partys and clubs.

How do you cope at normal vanilla partys and clubs.

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

I was at a party had one or two drinks and found yourself flirting having fun and do you tell them your a swinger ?? and have open friendships with others if thay start coming on to you. I am not good at vanilla partys and normal clubs as i feel like i have to hold back on the person i am . Family partys are ok . I love clubs like chams as feel i am with people like me. xxjo

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *ola cubesMan  over a year ago

coatbridge

i find them just the same had some errrrrr interesting nights at vanilla partys and some terrible ones at swingers partys. i think theres a little swinger in all of us lol

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

If we go to a vanilla party, people know we are a couple, if they start flirting with us.. we would flirt back.. but tbh.. we have never had that situation.. one can dream though.. vanilla parties can be so boring if you go to the wrong ones.. and you start to feel like why doesnt everyone just take of their clothes it would be alot more interesting that way lol

By *umourCouple  over a year ago

Rushden

OMG!! That is very difficult! I tend to gaze at people in a quite inapropriate way and may have to check myself before I say something to an attractive person!

We never mention that we are swingers, but I must confess that I have dropped broad, flirty hints that we are interested!

Not just parties either! We were at out towns Christmas Light switchon last weekend and I was chatting up a nice lady on a charity stall. It got quite errr, hot so I bought some raffle tickets and gave them my number! Well, a guy can dream!