FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > The Lounge > what do you think of jeremy clarksons comments on shooting the strikers

what do you think of jeremy clarksons comments on shooting the strikers

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Personally were all entitled to express our opinions freedom of speech ..well we use to didnt we.

My two pennies worth is i work in the private sector i didnt see any public sector workers supporting me when blair and brown stole my private pension that i paid into myself ..unlike public servants i so why should i support them.

pissed of with not being able to afford a pension and work till i drop yet being taxed to death to pay for some public sector workers pension.

About time they woke up and smelt the coffee fuck em they should be gratefull to have a job to die for ! well thats what my boss tells me. if they cant afford to pay there pension dues why the fuck do they expect private sector workers to fund there overin flated pensions

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

well i'm taking no sides as it seems when i do ... i get a 5 day forum ban.

but this was posted on my facebook by someone i know.

again ... not my view

My pension plan, that I have to maintain myself, has gone negative growth over the past 6 months. Wonder if the Public Service Unions can help me out? Not holding my breath - but they want me to feel sorry for their members who have excellent plans and want those who are less well off to contribute to their cushy retirement. Now, where's Mr. Clarkson!

The unions want to show the govt they have some sort of power but the strike last week didn't really cause that much disruption, and if that's the case we have to ask whether we have too many public sector workers in the first place, which is probably why 700,000 of them are being made redundant.

By *ouple in LancashireCouple  over a year ago