FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > The Lounge > question for the ladies

question for the ladies

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

I'm fast approaching my 57th birthday and I've been colouring my hair for the last 17 years and to be honest even though I only colour it every 6/8 weeks I'm sick of doing it

so my question is should I just go grey gracefully as my grey hair is coming in quicker then Brexit

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Just accept it Carol

You can’t play with nature.. natural is beautiful

Do it! I’m fair so don’t have any grey yet but my friends are all embracing the grey and I’m so envious! It looks amazing!

"I'm fast approaching my 57th birthday and I've been colouring my hair for the last 17 years and to be honest even though I only colour it every 6/8 weeks I'm sick of doing it

so my question is should I just go grey gracefully as my grey hair is coming in quicker then Brexit "

keep colouring that's my thought

Well what about dying it that silvery grey so it less noticeable if you leave it longer, but perhaps less self conscious?! I dunno just an idea I’m like a badger

"Just accept it Carol "

I'm trying to Bob

By *good-being-badMan  over a year ago

mis-types and auto corrects leads cock leeds

I'm not a lady.. however ..there's only one way to find out if you like it natural..if you don't get the Grecian 2000 out and dye it again.

"Do it! I’m fair so don’t have any grey yet but my friends are all embracing the grey and I’m so envious! It looks amazing!"

thanks you I'm just still very undersided

"I'm fast approaching my 57th birthday and I've been colouring my hair for the last 17 years and to be honest even though I only colour it every 6/8 weeks I'm sick of doing it

so my question is should I just go grey gracefully as my grey hair is coming in quicker then Brexit keep colouring that's my thought "