FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > The Lounge > The atic

The atic

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Hi there . I'm new to this swingers scene as you can probably tell from my profile. I'm just wondering who goes to the atic ? And who wants to meet ?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *he girl with dreadlocksWoman  over a year ago

need to know basis in Wolverhampton

You profile is alright really considering how new you are you should see some the shit some put out who have been here years lol

But back to attic yeah loads go myself included a group of us were there last week it's a great club you will love it I'm sure but if you don't mind traveling there are other clubs you can try, I recommend trying them all

By *ce WingerMan  over a year ago

P.O. Box DE1 0NQ

Yeah I agree with Miss Purple, that is where I first met her, it is a good club to get to know people and there's no pressure to play as it's not a dress down club. Just go and make friends, I only live about 10 mins walk away and attend occasionally

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

"Hi there . I'm new to this swingers scene as you can probably tell from my profile. I'm just wondering who goes to the atic ? And who wants to meet ? "
Freddie and he does but only once

"Yeah I agree with Miss Purple, that is where I first met her, it is a good club to get to know people and there's no pressure to play as it's not a dress down club. Just go and make friends, I only live about 10 mins walk away and attend occasionally "

It is indeed how you doing Ace?

P.O. Box DE1 0NQ

"Yeah I agree with Miss Purple, that is where I first met her, it is a good club to get to know people and there's no pressure to play as it's not a dress down club. Just go and make friends, I only live about 10 mins walk away and attend occasionally

It is indeed how you doing Ace? "