FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > The Lounge > tucked away or on display.. lips...

tucked away or on display.. lips...

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *ouple4fun3139 OP   Couple  over a year ago

telford

Wanna know what people prefer, tucked away pussy lips or lips that stick out on display?

I personally am a HUGE fan of the ones that's stick out. Something lovely for us mean to suck on while our heads are between your legs. Bigger the better I say.

Your thoughts people

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

I love big Labia lips and clits....a big mouthful please.

Big lips and huge clits

I prefer bigger lips to suck on, I've not played with many pussies but the majority I've played with have had very small labia and I'm not quite sure what to do with those - but I am a newbie to that side of things

Ginger

I have really small labia and a tiny clit, I often wonder if that's why I find it so hard to orgasm

I prefer small - I think it's a case of preferring what I have, maybe, but I'm not body shaming on anyone who has larger labia.

Though an ex had quite large labia and until I met her I didn't realise that was the norm. Her pussy did look nice when I spread her lips though. Like a flower.

telford

"I have really small labia and a tiny clit, I often wonder if that's why I find it so hard to orgasm "

Every tried a pussy pump... think about it. Go watch some vids on it and watch your world change your gorgeous by the way

telford

"I prefer small - I think it's a case of preferring what I have, maybe, but I'm not body shaming on anyone who has larger labia.

Though an ex had quite large labia and until I met her I didn't realise that was the norm. Her pussy did look nice when I spread her lips though. Like a flower. "

Yes ! Open and inviting

I have a big fat cunt and I love it x

"I have really small labia and a tiny clit, I often wonder if that's why I find it so hard to orgasm "