FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > The Lounge > Nice cock

Nice cock

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Got told the other day Iv a nice cock , so I got thinking what makes some cocks nice and others not ?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *oward1978Man  over a year ago

Rotherham

"Got told the other day Iv a nice cock , so I got thinking what makes some cocks nice and others not ? "

I'm no expert on this (obviously) but I imagine the kind of person the penis is attached plays a part determining it's attractiveness.

By *P2903Couple  over a year ago

Rotherham

Mine shoots out a double rainbow and plays Barry Manilow's "Looks Like We Made It" when I cum.

It's glorious.

Seriously though, the missus loves my cock (and several others) for various different reasons. She has preferences and criteria but mostly she likes them hard and pointed at her.

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

"Got told the other day Iv a nice cock , so I got thinking what makes some cocks nice and others not ?

I'm no expert on this (obviously) but I imagine the kind of person the penis is attached plays a part determining it's attractiveness."

Erm Ron Jeremy kinda blows that out of the water, so to speak.

He has made a very good living based on his cock.

Born exactly an oil painting.

What the hell.

Not exactly an oil painting.

Where the heck did born come from.

Sorry

"Got told the other day Iv a nice cock , so I got thinking what makes some cocks nice and others not ?

I'm no expert on this (obviously) but I imagine the kind of person the penis is attached plays a part determining it's attractiveness."

No. You are wrong. An attractive looking cock is just that. It Has nothing to do with how nice the person is. Whether I want that cock anywhere near me or not has everything to do with the person It's attached to.