FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > The Lounge > I know something much worse than driverless cars

I know something much worse than driverless cars

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Carless drivers.

Constantly moaning about one thing or another, having to walk or catch, god forbid, a bus.

Here, have one for the road on me.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *yrdwomanWoman  over a year ago

Putting the 'cum' in Eboracum

I'm a carless driver. Don't mind using public transport but happy to drive from the passenger seat if I feel someone needs further training.

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Them bus wankers never stop complaining

By *londeCazWoman  over a year ago

Arse End of the Universe, Cumbria

"I'm a carless driver. Don't mind using public transport but happy to drive from the passenger seat if I feel someone needs further training. "

You'll be walking to Jaydees if you try that...mind you, if I've got the new motor, it might be a bit hairy if I'm not used to the automatic gearbox

By *yrdwomanWoman  over a year ago

Putting the 'cum' in Eboracum

"I'm a carless driver. Don't mind using public transport but happy to drive from the passenger seat if I feel someone needs further training.

You'll be walking to Jaydees if you try that...mind you, if I've got the new motor, it might be a bit hairy if I'm not used to the automatic gearbox "

Aaaaaahhhhhhh!!!!

"I'm a carless driver. Don't mind using public transport but happy to drive from the passenger seat if I feel someone needs further training.

You'll be walking to Jaydees if you try that...mind you, if I've got the new motor, it might be a bit hairy if I'm not used to the automatic gearbox

Aaaaaahhhhhhh!!!! "

Panic not according to the garage, it'll be here in a couple of weeks so I'll have a while to get used to it on Arse End's roads...Main roads and motorways will be a doddle